“Leonie” Earrings

I have been meaning to make another pair of these for a year now!  I originally made a pair for my mother-in-law, who gave me the challenge of making her a gold chain bracelet with colour and matching earrings.  This is what I came up with…

The chain is made with 14k gold filled jumprings, connecting 3 rosettes between the bead frames.  She was thrilled with the result, and I have to say I was pretty happy too!  I have wanted to make the set again, but have been sidetracked – but here are the earrings at least :-p

Made with 14k Gold Filled wire and jumprings, Antique Gold bead frames and caps, and Swarovski crystals and pearls in Maroon.  They really are different but elegant at the same time.

These Earrings are now available on my madeit shop.

One Response

  1. Gorgeous, just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

