Wine Glass Rings

There is nothing better than sitting around with friends having a chat, and when I was well, that often used to involve a glass of wine (or two).  These are a great idea, because you know immediately which glass is yours, and that saves a lot of confusion!  Mine is the orange one!

I made these using semi precious stones and a gorgeous moon charm.  I love the bold colours of the stones and I think they reveal a bit of the hippy in me :-p

I really need to learn how to take better photos, but… you get the idea!

Leave a Reply

